Gallery

Pets by Josie

pablo-part-2

Pastel

UPDATE: My petsbyjosie website is now up and running again on http://www.petsbyjosie.co.uk/


If you would like to order a portrait, please do contact me for more details. I can work from your photographs or I can come to take reference shots. We can discuss what style and medium you would like. Allow about 2 weeks for your portrait, 3 to 4 for Christmas orders. I also offer Gift Vouchers so you can send these as a present to someone you know would love a portrait.

The prices below are a guideline – I request a 25% deposit on ordering.

portrait-prices

Leave a Reply

